Suck on this.

I see the internet as a place, a city, an expansive ever growing futuristic metropolis in which I like to take daily walks through. I usually hit up my favorite spots to check the daily news (local and world), see the latest fashion and admire new trends in my chosen “profession”.   On these digital strolls I rarely come across anything that “tickles my fancy” (which is why I don’t post things simply to “put something up”), but today was different.

There is not much personal information on Massimo Gammacurta’s site.  There is however a photographic portfolio that speaks volumes.  To be honest I’m not quite sure why I like his work.  It could be the colors, the balance, the composition or any of the art school mumbo jumbo that is suppose to make us like art.  What I do know is if I can look at something for more than a solid minute and not get bored with it then it must be good.picture-2picture-3picture-4picture-5picture-6

Leave a comment